Sam Colusci Transmission Repair Shop Store Front | Canonsburg PA | Washington PA | McGovern PA | Washington County PA | Pittsburgh PA
Sam Colusci Transmission Repair Shop Parts Department | Canonsburg PA | Washington PA | McGovern PA | Washington County PA | Pittsburgh PA
Sam Colusci Transmission Repair Shop Service Bays | Canonsburg PA | Washington PA | McGovern PA | Washington County PA | Pittsburgh PA
Sam Colusci Transmission Repair Shop Servicing Auto | Canonsburg PA | Washington PA | McGovern PA | Washington County PA | Pittsburgh PA

Sam Colusci Transmission Repair Shop - A Few Testimonials

Adam Thompson on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted August 11, 2020

 

Good people - highly recommend

Sign into Google

C Dog on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted February 12, 2020

 

They did great job thank u for fixing my orange jeep patriot

Sign into Google

Donald A. Campbell Sr. Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted October 5, 2019

 

Great service friendly helpful staff.

Sign into Google

Michael S. Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted October 1, 2019

 

I was looking for a mechanic to service my Mercedes Benz transmission.

I am so happy I went to Sam Colusci.

They are friendly, knowledgeable, affordable, accomodating.

When I spoke with the office lady (forgot her name) and Tim I knew they were honest and trustworthy.

Tim's experience was evident, he knows transmissions.

Good customer service is hard to find today, but not here, it is clearly the standard.

And the standard is the standard.

I will be back for my future transmission services.

Did they win a customer? Without a doubt!!

Thank you again!!

Sign into Google

Crystal Getz Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted April 20, 2019

 

Excellent Service

Sign into Google

Modagain Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted April 10, 2019

 

Took my car here for tansmission service and after talking to the tech he [figured] everything it needed and made sure it was better than new before he was satisfied with the repair.

No BS service keeps you informed every step of the way.

Best service department ever.

Thank for the great job.

Sign into Google

Mark Miller Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted February 16, 2019

 

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank Jim, Kelly and the entire crew here.

We had some extenuating circumstances surrounding our transmission problems and Jim, the owner waited literally for months for us to solve our problem.

They come highly recommended for their honesty, integrity, superior work and outstanding customer service!

Sign into Google

Christina Kaplan on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted February 6, 2019

 

They easily could have said I needed a new transmission, but were honest.

Honesty goes a long way in my book.

My car is also running so much better than it has in awhile.

They not only did exceptional work but saved me lots of money too.

Sign into Google

Mitchell Flint on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted November 19, 2018

 

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Sign into Google

Elizabeth Bruckner on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted June 10, 2018

 

What we thought was a transmission problem with my Mazda CX-9, turned out to be an engine problem.

Jim was very persistent on finding the problem!

I would definitely recommend them.

I had a very positive experience with Colussi.

Their office staff was very professional!

My car is running great! Thank you Colussi!

Sign into Google

Donald Mason on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted May 9, 2018

 

I had to get my transmission rebuilt; and JIM and the whole staff were SO helpful and accomodating to me.

It took some time to get my car done, but I totally understand that.

If you have transmission problems, go to Sam Colusci.

They are truly the best transmission shop around, in MY opinion.

I rate them 5 stars.

Sign into Google

Cheryl Bashioum on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted May 6, 2018

 

My daughter, Faren and I want to give a big shout out to this company.

Jim and his staff where extremely helpful, caring, and getting the job done right.

He made my daughter and I feel like we were part of the family.

Jim worked with our insurance adjuster and had the ball rolling quickly, as well as our car taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.

I recommend this business in a heartbeat 💕. Thank you so much.

Sign into Google

John Walker on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted December 21, 2017

 

The best place for a transmission problem to be repaired.

JIM spent the time necessary to diagnose my problem.

He did an overhaul and updated the shift kit.

It works way better than new.

Thanks

Sign into Google

Sami Growden on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted November 03, 2017

 

Best shop around. Highly recommend.

Went to two other places, including a jeep dealership, and the problem only worsened.

After my visit at Sam Colusci's the problem was solved and in a timely fashion.

The staff is very knowledgeable and won't "band-aid" the problem.

I can't express how outstanding and above and beyond this place goes.

The excellent staff and customer service are top notch as compared to other shops I've been at.

If you want your vehicle fixed and done correctly don't waste your money or time going anywhere else!

Sign into Google

Chris Peters on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted June 21, 2017

 

The transmission light had been on in my mom's car and it wasn't shifting properly since the battery had been replaced a few weeks ago.

It would have been another week before the car dealers would look at it.

She took it to Colusci, where they very quickly resolved the problem and didn't even charge her.

They were very nice and won several new fans today!

Sign into Google

Darith Gabrielson on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted April 14, 2017

 

The staff are super friendly and nice. Very accommodating. Highly recommended

Sign into Google

Elliot Roberts on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted January 8, 2017

 

They were very nice and helpful.

My "check engine" light came on just as I was entering the nearby highway.

I rerouted to Colusci's and they were able to replace the bad part and get me on my way the same day.

Sign into Google

Susan Earley on Google | Rating 5 ★★★★★ | Review Posted January 7, 2017

 

They were the only ones who could fix my vehicle.

They understand how to fix electrical problems in my vehicle relating to my tcm and other issues with the car.

Very grateful.

We have used them for years with multiple vehicles and have always been pleased.

Sign into Google